Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Waiting area is to small and I came across one friendly person and every single time it was Pringle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service was great Ray took care of everything in a timely manner. Thank you for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I felt so taken care of as a first time buyer , atmosphere was relaxed and inviting. Felt like I could any question I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Val was great as usually! Easy in and out quickly. Very much appreciated! Always going the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always has me a loaner, great customer service for the 4 years of I’ve owned my Discovery Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They kept me informed with everything going on with my vehicle. They were very helpful with explaining the process from towing to the work being dons to the vehicle. Mr Pringle was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I brought our LR4 in for service and Valeria Clayton was my service advisor. She did a great job with scheduling the appointment and keeping me posted a throughout the repair process. I am super pleased with Paretti and highly recommend this dealership because they have it right on all fronts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The entire staff was awesome, especially Mr .Terrance Givens, throughout the entire process……whatever was promised was delivered…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They were able to fit my vehicle in without an appointment and resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

First visit and I was very impressed. Val went beyond my expectations to schedule and serve me. I look forward to dealing with her in the future. Sara also did a fine job with my closing and all the employees seem eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Professional and patient, the staff gave me options. Providing a loaner was a huge plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Made me feel welcome and treated me like family.. Excellent service and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My salesman, Mr.Terrance returned all my calls and answered all my questions regarding the purchase of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car to visit this dealership and ask for Mr. Terrance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Quality service every time I bring my vehicle in. Mr. Powers does an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Professional service and friendly staff. Prompt and dedicated to my needs and questions. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Everything that I experienced with the staff and facilities were great in my time of visiting. I definitely will take my car to this facility again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellent service and customer service provided across the board. Appreciate the courtesy and and timeliness of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

the very best experience i have ever had with any dealership anywhere. and im 65 yrs old. rhe very best service , a super nice facility. and the salesman !!! there are no words to express his demeanor and concern for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very helpful and took care of warranty work without me having to get involved. Ray was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service! So accommodating! Would recommend them to anyone. Guys were so nice and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The overall experience was awesome. My advisor had excellent customer service skills and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very clean - everyone is very helpful. the service department is very efficient and is excellent at communicating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Paretti was very helpful when purchasing my vehicle. They gave me top dollar on my trade in and gave me the best deal on my new vehicle. My sales rep (Patricia Guillory) was very patient with me as I was unsure of buying. She gave me time to think and never pressured me into a sale. Their service is top notch! Thank you Patrica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Val is a wonderful service rep. 5 star rating She is fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were easy to deal with and pretty strait forward. Of course right now there is not much dealing going on, but I would probably give them another look the next time I’m in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Prompt, courteous and professional service representative assistance-thus far the service recommended, requested and performed seems to have corrected the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

What a great Experience!! My salesperson, Terrance, worked hard to find my dream car! He was Professional and made the whole process very easy. I will definitely refer my family & friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The dealership was immaculate, the staff was Courteous and every issue was addressed in a punctual manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Will only get warranty work done over there. The staff was nice but I can’t give my money to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service experience is always excellent at Paretti. This time was no different. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Dealership always stays on schedule, keeps constant communication and is friendly coming and going. Also appreciate having a loaner each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The dealership is run in a very professional manner and was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The sales person was very friendly helpful and professional. She made my purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Cortney Hervias is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and accommodating. She is always thinking how the customer will have a better experience. Hope you keep her as an employee, because she is the only person in auto sales that I will deal with in the future. Her service is amazing. You service department is also top notch. Ray Driskill is my service advisor and he make it easy to bring by care in and I know he knows how to get things done, and done right. Overall I am pleased to buy and service my vehicles at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Pringle is an excellent Service Advisor. He’s knowledgeable and keeps the customers aware of what’s going on. He’s Very pleasant and upbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The service was what I expected for a luxury car. They took their time getting the right diagnostics completed and the work was completed and checked proficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service department went far and beyond to ensure my Range Rover was serviced to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

They were knowledgeable about what needed to be repaired and did so in a timely manner staying in touch with me throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Amazing experience great sales woman. Knowledgeable, helpful and has continued to be supportive. My saleswoman had an accident in her personal vehicle yet she STILL stayed focused on our deal and got it completed. She reaches out even from her personal cell phone to be sure everything was properly handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service was great I appreciate their patience and flexibility to work within my schedule. Terrance went above and beyond to help me get this deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Valerie has ALWAYS gone out of her way to make sure all my needs are addressed and always clearly explains every step when my Discovery is being serviced. I drive from Gulfport to Paretti in Baton Rouge because of the excellent service they consistently provide. And I trust them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very courteous service and the wait time was less than expected. Very informative information about the services needed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The staff made me comfortable. They made sure i knew what the cost was before fixing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

From upon Entering the Paretti Dealership I received exceptionally hospitality and salesmanship which ultimately resulted in me buying a new Discovery Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Superior customer service. Great communication and follow through. The fact that they have a technology person to actually teach you how to operate all of the cool technology in your car is a first for me when purchasing a car. I even have his cell phone number if I have any further questions in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very please with the response from the Service Team, unfortunately due to the long lead time to get the parts for repair , I have rate this service with four stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Our experience is always great. Efficient, great communication and immaculate customer service and vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The customer service provider I had Pringle, went above and beyond with his customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Pringle was a true professional! He makes service time quick and easy. When I showed up my loaner car was ready and I drove off when I return to pick up my car I dropped off the loaner jumped in my car and departed. Could not of been easier!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Exceptional service and great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Every appointment has been great, but my last appointment with Mr. Pringles was the best. Didn’t have to wait long before serviced and handled all of my concerns. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great customer service, service was completed in a timely manner. The representative was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Love, love, love the service department. They always take good care of Daisy when I bring her in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It was my 1st visit.It was a bit long wait, but pleasing. Friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Showed up in the morning without an appointment to get tire replaced. Ray got me in and had a new tire on by lunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Eddy was amazing and hassle free! Would come back and do business again just to deal with him. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Awesome people and service, very pleased with how they talk and interact with me there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everytime I had to visit, I’ve always had fast and friendly service. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Ray does a great job! He looks out for me and my vehicle. I drive an older Range Rover, but he ensures I get quality service each time I come there!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

knowledgeable, fast, friendly sales & service department. Wouldnt go anywhere else for sales OR service. Best in Louisiana!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

VEry HELPFIL AND FRIENDLY COURTESY ON TIME ENJOY THEIR SERVICE WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND GET ANOTHER VEHICLE NEXT YEAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Pringle was excellent and I appreciated how attentive he was to my concerns about my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Second vehicle purchase from this dealership. Both experiences were outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service. Service Rep, Pringle P Powers, is the consummate professional. Pringle is the person we asked for whenever we need our vehicle serviced. He is courteous, knowledgeable and customer oriented. We rely on Pringle’s forthrightness when making service/repair decisions. He is a valuable asset to your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Mr Pringle in service is a rarity in today’s world where good service isn’t common. I had fast, thorough and complete service. Thank you Paretti!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Always a great experience!! The people are fabulous!I love the guy who helped me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service! A loaner was provided while my car was in the shop. Val was quick to take care of my issues and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I am completely satisfied with the sales team, service department, the location, loaner program, professional, friendly, clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Service members are very friendly and helpful. The waiting facilities are very comfortable. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Closing complicated and delayed almost 2 weeks due to Chase / Paretti financial coordination but Sara Alvarez kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great Attitude, great sale people, great dealership , will use agin , easy transition purchase love Range Rovers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

On Friday April 8th 2022 , I had a 8:00 appointment, and the service was great 👍 thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Annual maintenance was thorough and complete. The customer care team made me feel comfortable while my vehicle was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Prompt attentive thorough service, greeted promptly on my arriva, kept informed of service needs, work accomplished early enough for me to avoid major traffic returning home to Central La

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very pleasant & efficient!! Easy to work with & timely repairs. I appreciate the service/loaner car very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Awesome services thanks to Mr. Powers for take care of our vehicle and keep us up with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Prompt. Timely work Responsive good explanations of any issues or required service Nice loaner vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

A wonderful atmosphere, everything is so professional. They will accommodate any of your dealership needs. Thank you so much for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Our salesperson was great. Sara was honest and wonderful. She new her job very well. We felt like we where family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional. My advisor kept me informed and answered al of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Ms Paula was the best she took good care of me and my husband thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Dealership well maintained Superior service department prompt service great sales team. Top vehicle inventory Friendly sales team service team and management

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone with dealership were very helpful and eager to talk to us, Thank Yum!!! Much…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Working with Eddy was so easy! He was professional, knowledgeable and timely. I would absolutely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Prompt and attentive sales team that bent over backwards to meet my every request and inquiry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Service was great! Car was washed, but not vaccumed…little disappointed about not cleaned inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Pringle is the best service advisor hands down! Got my vehicle in and out and even surprised me with a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I flew in from Florida for a car. They picked me up from the airport & made sure I was taken care of. Terrance was amazing to work with and made the process simple and easy despite having other customers waiting. I would highly recommend Paretti Jaguar/Land Rover to anyone - they went above and beyond & I would Love to buy my F Pace SVR from them when I'm ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Ray always takes care of me with my RR and my wife’s Jag and one of the main reasons we’ve been customers for many years:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Always willing to help you with what ever your problem is. They try their best to find solutions to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Working with Ray had been a wonderful experience. The personal touch I've received with my Jaguar F-Type has been truly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very accommodating. But, Wish service dept was open on Saturday as we’re from Lafayette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Always great customers service and very personable staff. Service is always on time and accurate. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This dealership is always professional and willing to make your experience comfortable. Most importantly they provide excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Salesman was great!! He helped me find the car i was looking for. Didnt take long either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Valeria was fantastic and made the whole process go smoothly and easily! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review