Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

With each visit I have received prompt, courteous and professional service. Many thanks, Pringle, and thanks to the Paretti service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Pringle customer service is outstanding. Sometimes I don’t have an appointment but he takes care of me with a smile. He’s a great listener and very professional. Pringle is so pleasant to work with I would highly recommend him for all your service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Pringle was courteous, friendly about my annual jaguar service check. I certainly would recommend him for service contact at Pareto Jaguar Baton Rouge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Awesome service department! I had an excellent experience with the servicing of my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Sara made my purchase experience awesome! I would definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

What a wonderful experience! Very pleased with my purchase! Everyone was greet. Looking forward to doing future business with you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Awesome service and great customer service. They did a great job with servicing my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They have fantastic customer care, and a great service department always willing to help with any thing that needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Pringle was very polite and the staff kept me informed of my vehicle’s maintenance progress every step of the way.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I had one of the best experiences buying my vehicle from Paretti Land Rover Baton Rouge. Jessica Bell is awesome! She was kind, patient, warm and welcoming to me. She worked with me for months until I was ready to make my purchase. I’m very pleased and my car is so gorgeous! Thank you Jess, I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very thorough and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service, courtesy and helpful. Also kept me informed as the process unfolded so I was not in the dark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

My wife and I both have vehicles which receive service at Paretti’s. They are reliable about what they project will be the timing and cost of service work. The work has been reliable after getting the vehicles home. The availability of rental cars when one of our vehicles needs to stay at the shop is very convenient. We have become good friends with the sales person , Terrance, who sold us our Jaguar and Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2024

I had to come to town last month to get a service & warranty check up, I received a beautiful loaner, while I attended some meetings. The communication throughout the process was great. I was able to pick my car up after my meetings & head home after. No complaints! Also very detailed report on what I needed to get done.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Attention to every detail and superb customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Does survey data yield results?? I completed a previous survey expressing my concerns about a recent purchase. Thank you to the Manager, Lee for moving things along. Thank you Terrance, our salesperson for getting in touch with me about a new windshield. Thank you Carlos, for resolving the moonroof expeditiously. When I drove up, both Terrance and Carlos were right in front. Carlos quickly fixed the moonroof. Thank you Carlos. Terrance had a loaner car ready to go. The loaner can enabled me to get back to my daily task. Thank you. I have a new windshield and a fully ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I have had other Service Advisor with Paretti and Ray is the best. He has kept me updated on the status of my RR while it was being serviced. Especially because it was only 3wks since I purchased it when it needed to be in the shop for something that the manufacturer failed to install

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Perfect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2024

Best Service Department in Baton Rouge! I have owned many cars Lincoln, BMW, Cadillac, & Mercedes. No other service can compare. Valerie is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Excellent care when I had to bring in my car to have a recall corrected on my Range Rover. Val was great. She let us know frequently updates on my car while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Always great service. Ray is always helpful! The dealership is always accommodating and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

HELPFUL FRIENDLY I HAVE NO MORE ! They're very Helpful, Friendly and professionally service. And Great ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

She is very courteous and helpful. Willing to offer assistance any way possible Very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

excellent and timely service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Awesome salesperson. Patricia has helped me with at least 6 cars over the years. Professional, personable and knowledgeable. Trustworthy and thorough! What more can you ask for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I have purchased several vehicles from Paretti Jaguar Baton Rouge and my experience has always been A+++.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Everything was great as far as the service department went. They just don't have enough seating. I sat on the floor until a chair opened up. 🙃

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This is my go- to place for buying vehicles. I’ve bought two Range Rovers here with Terrance Givens and have had an excellent experience each time. Pringle in service is outstanding. He takes great care of me when I come in to have my vehicle serviced. The scheduling is easy, I’m provided a courtesy vehicle of my preference and the work done on my vehicle is done in a timely manner and done right the first time. I’ll continue to do business with Land Rover of Baton Rouge

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Eddy was great, he made the transaction run smoothly and had great communication. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My salesperson was Sara Alvarez. From the beginning to the end, when she gave me the keys, Ms Alvarez was very nice and polite, professional and thorough with her service. She was always in touch/kept me in the loop throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Ms. Sara and Paretti Land Rover for your car shopping needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Jessica demonstrated exceptional salesmanship skills and provided me with invaluable assistance in procuring a vehicle that was both family friendly and within my budget. Her attentiveness and ability to identify a ride that I would enjoy were particularly noteworthy. In contrast, my prior interaction with a different salesman at the dealership, which took place a day prior via phone, was characterized by a cold and vague demeanor that conveyed a lack of interest in my business. With Jessica’s assistance, however, I was able to purchase a 2023 Defender , a very similar vehicle that I had inquired about with the other ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

My experience is ALWAYS great! Everyone smiles and I'm assisted immediately. Patricia, without fail, can find me what I'm looking for and gets me in/out the door and on my way in new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Jess is awesome to work with, she got all info we requested fast responded to texts fast and made the sales experience awesome. Out of state buyer all done through texts phone and emails and everything was great! Would definitely buy from her and Land Rover Baton Rouge again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Sales Guide was excellent! Process was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Comfortable pleasant reassuring Val gives me confidence that was lacking in my past experiences with other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Excellent friendly staff. Went above and beyond in getting me what I wanted Extraordinary experience. Never had a better purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Wonderful experience .. my salesperson was friendly and knowledgable and very helpful! I would highly recommend Terrance !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Patricia is the greatest. Deal went smooth via phone, email, and text... I live 100 miles away, and she made sure the deal went so smoothly. She's the best. Recommend her to anyone and everyone looking at Land Rover branded vehicles!! Jim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

My experience with the dealership is always superb because Val delivers exceptional customer service! She is efficient, prompt and always courteous and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Above and beyond. Terrance Givens is extemely remarkable and gifted. He extensively demonstrated and walked us through all features and aspects of the vehicle. He clearly explained all options of financing and purchasing of the vehicle. His extention to detail is exceptional. Working with Terrance made us feel like we were a Paretti. We'll be back and will recommend family and friends in the meantime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Professional courteous and took care of the priorities Great experience Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The service advisors, Ray, Valerie and Pringle, are all always amazing! Extremely helpful, professional, polite, and make the experience so smooth. Always exceptional service and never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very AWESOME and Professional Eddie gave exceptional customers service. He was really helpful and very understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I have owned, Chevy, Ford, Saab, Toyota, Lexus, Porche, BMW, Mercedes, Jaguar and Range River. The Paretti dealership in Baton Rouge provides the best service I have ever experienced. Michael Rase sets the atmosphere and Pringle executes perfectly. He's very attentive to the needs of his customer. Thanks Pringle, you're terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The Paretti dealership consistently provides a top tier experience. Their staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Paretti s service is as good or better than I've ever had I would recommend Paretti to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Pringle always gives outstanding service. He kept me informed of my truck while in service and ensured I had a loaner to use for the time being. He is always friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They are by far the beat dealership ever Pringle goes above and beyond to keep my vehicles in good shape and me happy. Thank you and thanks Michael Rase for setting a tone at the dealership of excellence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The experience was great! The service consultant and the service department were professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very courteous, detailed and patient throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Paretti dealership as well as Paula Breaux to my friend and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I loved my experience at lane river Baton Rouge. Will be back to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Work done in a timely manner Workers kept me informed on what was recommended and the cost to do repairs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Top-notch customer service from sales to service!! We live 5 hours away from this dealer and have another option an hour away but the service is just far better at Paretti Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Best of the best. Val makes me feel like family and always ensures I'm well looked after. Never a doubt with her and her team. What Land Rover service is all about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Quick response to service request. Friendly staff. Good communication. Waiting area was relaxing and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Outstanding customer service. Sara Alvarez made the car buying experience so easy. We have spent the last few weeks looking for the vehicle that meets our needs and Sara contacted us and answered all our questions! She was in the know of all questions asked and we bought a beautiful Defender! I’ve purchased several cars over the years and Sara made it a pleasant experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mr. Ray is prompt, friendly, and consistent. Nothing but a positive service experience for me at Paretti.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Awesome service department at Land Rover of Baton Rouge!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Always helpful and accommodating. Thoroughly review and explain suggested repair and maintenance options. I always request Val when scheduling service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Outstanding dealership to work with. I was an out of state buyer and they had a lot of experience with this and made the process very easy and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Extremely easy to deal with. Especially since I was an out of state buyer Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Friendly and professional We are happy with the service we received and will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The dealership was very efficient in getting the vehicle from NOLA to BR for me to see and test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Awesome service and great people. Always helpful, caring, and friendly. they go out of their way to take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Very professional ,clean, with consideration for customers dealing with long waiting times during service on vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Good dealership as far as service is concerned we’ve always had a great experience with Paretti dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very nice vehicle. Need to work with the buyer on pricing. Covid is over . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The Service Department is stellar, in large part due to Val!!! She is an asset to the dealership-always friendly, professional, and takes the extra step to go above and beyond what is necessary. I have frequently thought to myself, that if I owned a business, I would steal Val away!!! She sets the standard for customer service! Thank you Paretti, for hiring Quality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Terrance made the car buying process the best of about 15 car purchases in my lifetime. I’ll be a customer of his again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Been buying vehicles there for many years. Always have good service and are very attentive to customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

They are very friendly and professional. The car was repaired quickly, no need to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Ray went above and beyond to help me out when I had a problem with my car. I have been very happy with the communications received from The service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great customer service and attention to details. Everyone was awesome and accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Paretti is one of the best dealship I ever deal with. Friendly and great salespeople

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Customer service was thorough. Cost of as unnecessarily high. I understand the expenses for high end vehicles but these cost are extreme.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great customer service,timely on work, do a good job,,good people that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The Dealership was extremely helpful and proactive when it came to solving our brake issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Land Rover Baton Rouge has excellent sales and service staff. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Terrance did an excellent job ordering my Range Rover!! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Our salesman Terrance Givens was absolutely wonderful to work with. In addition, he made every effort to work with us, including arranging getting the car transported from Baton Rouge to North Carolina. His efforts were always pleasant, and never was there a moment that we felt pressured would deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023


Leave Us A Review